Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

2022 Fall - New/Unrated Players  Volleyball (Indoor) · Any Unrated

Season:
Fall 2022
Starts:
Aug 19 ’22
Ends:
Dec 3 ’22
Registration Dates:
Jul 13 ’22 – Jul 25 ’22 early bird
Jul 26 ’22 – Aug 11 ’22 regular
Aug 12 ’22 – Aug 11 ’22 late
Minimum age:
18 years old
Maximum age:
99 years old
Age as of:
Jul 1 ’22
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun 6:45pm to 11:15am
Free Agent Fees
Early Bird $130.00
Regular $150.00
Late $170.00

By signing up here you reserve your spot in case there is a need to cap a division. If you decide that you are not interested in playing after you are given a rating, you can request a refund by emailing the Registrar at registrar@divadallas.org before midnight before the draft. There is also a 2nd step to this process, you MUST sign up for a NEW MEMBER clinic to receive a RATING, you only need to attend one New Member Clinic. Dates and times of New Member Clinics are located here http://www.divadallas.org/events. There is not a cost for a New Member Clinic.


Divisional practices:

(Tuesdays for Recreational, Intermediate & Competitive @ Premier Volleyball Center)

(Wednesdays for Skilled, Advanced, Power & Elite)

New Member Clinics @ Premier Volleyball Center (Check-In @ 6:15pm)

Tuesday, July 26: New Member Clinic #1 (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

Thursday, July 28: New Member Clinic #2 (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

Tuesday, August 2: New Member Clinic #3 (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

Thursday, August 4: New Member Clinic #4 (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

Tuesday, August 9: New Member Clinic #5 (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

Wednesday, August 10: New Member Clinic #6 (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

Thursday, August 13th - Registration Deadline - Last Day to join to be included in the draft!


Important Dates for Fall 2022:

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Monday, July 25, 2022: Early Registration ($130)

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Thursday, August 12, 2022: Regular Registration ($150)

Monday, August 15, 2022 - Thursday, November 11, 2022: Late Registration (See Fees Based On Dates Below)


Thursday, August 13th - Registration Deadline - Last Day to join to be included in the draft!


JOINING AFTER THE DRAFT (Fees must be paid by Midnight the Thursday before the next night of league play, to join a team.)


Fall Season @ Southwest Athletic Center (SWAC) unless otherwise noted

Friday, August 12 - Open Play @ Premier Volleyball Center (You must be registered for Fall 2022 to play)

Sunday, August 14 - Captain's Meeting and Draft @ TBA

Sunday, August 14 - Draft Party @ TBA

Monday, August 15 - Division Practices Begin (Premier Volleyball Center)

Friday, August 19 - Week 1 League Play (Fee $170 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, August 26 - Week 2 League Play (Fee $158 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, September 2 - Off (Labor Day Weekend)

Friday, September 9 - Week 3 League Play (Fee $146 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, September 16 - Week 4 League Play (Fee $134 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, September 23 - Week 5 League Play (Fee $122 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, September 30 - Week 6 League Play (Fee $110 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, October 7 - Off - (NAGVA Tournament) - October 8th & 9th - Dallas Fall Classic Tournament

Friday, October 14 - Week 7 League Play (Fee $98 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, October 21 - Week 8 League Play (Fee $86 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday)

Friday, October 28 - Off - Bumpkin Pumpkin Tournament (Premier Volleyball Center)

Friday, November 4 - Week 9 League Play (Fee $74 - Fee must be paid by Midnight Thursday) - League Play to occur at Premier Volleyball Center

Friday, November 11 - Week 10 League Play (Fee $62 - Last week to join for the season)

Friday, November 18 - Week 11 League Play

Friday, November 25 - Off (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Saturday, December 3 - End Of Season (EOS) Tournament @ Drive Nation

Wednesday, December 7 - Awards Banquet @ TBD

Announcements & Messages

League Notes:

Registration is closed

Who's In? 0

Select an Option:

Send Your Feedback